We. Boost. Companies.

We launch companies, small and big, into the green and digital era.

What we offer

Step into the digital era with our easy-to-use custom business software.
Make your business visible online with a website, webshop or online marketing from BREEX.
Turn your fleet green and manage it easily with charging stations tailored to your business.
Find the right technical sales profile to boost your sales.
administratiesoftware

Save time and money & increase your productivity

Save time and money with the smart BREEX software. Our invoicing and administration systems are fully adapted to the current COVID situation. We are, for example, investing heavily in digitalisation and mobile working. The productivity of your company will increase at lightning speed. Interested in our software? Book a free business analysis to see which software suits your business!

Boost your sales

Attract new customers? We are happy to help! On the one hand, our experts create beautiful websites and webshops to enhance your corporate image. On the other hand, they offer online marketing solutions. They help you to securely digitise your business, all in line with today’s COVID situation where online sales are peaking. Putting your company in the digital spotlight? Make an appointment today for a no-obligation introductory meeting!
website laten ontwerpen
websites en webshops
BREEX Aurora front full

Take the step towards green mobility

At BREEX we are fully versed in green mobility. We install customised charging stations and guarantee a truly comprehensive service. Our team not only places the charging stations themselves, but also maintains them afterwards and explains the associated software. We also support you in tax matters. Making your fleet greener? Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

Staffing & recruitment

For companies looking for motivated sales people, we provide the ideal sales people. We make sure that our candidates know your products or industry inside out. Your sales are guaranteed to increase! Are you a passionate salesperson looking for career opportunities in a specific sector? Then our recruitment staff will offer you numerous job opportunities. Finding the ideal salesperson for your company? Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.
professionele webdesign

Satisfied customers

We have been using BREEX for about one year now and are very satisfied. As a hard-working self-employed person, this tool is indispensable! Making your administration easier and more efficient is a must for every business nowadays. Thanks for the fast and outstanding service!

Anita Metallnox Design

I am happy to have joined forces with BREEX, everything is a lot more structured: making an offer is child's play, and if we have a problem they resolve it. I learn something new every day because there is so much more to it than I originally expected. I am certainly satisfied.

René Desmet A-L Service

Despite the fact that we have already digitalised a great deal, BREEX has proved to be an additional asset in our administration. Requested changes are made almost immediately. BREEX contributes ideas and listens to the needs of our business, making it easier to use.

Danny Vandeberg Alulim

We have recently started with a printer and the complete MYBREEX CRM & invoicing package. What a top service, top follow-up and a lot of know-how about the technicality of the solutions. I am already a satisfied customer, thank you very much!

Henry Decruy Top and Legg

A fantastic program that always works as it should and is very easy to use. You save a lot of time with this, and it comes with a professional printer that is also installed. There is no other software that offers so much in one package.

Niklas Van Osselaer Independent plumber

I have been using the MYBREEX invoicing program for a week now. I can view my invoices and customer data on any device, which is very convenient! I also save a lot of time sending invoices by being able to do this with just one button.

Bram Gevaert Gardening Bram Gevaert

    Getuigenis

    Horeca Totaal België

    Hoe staan onze klanten tegenover onze diensten? Horeca totaal levert een correcte getuigenis over offerte, levering, dienst na verkoop en de toekomst van printing.

    Play Video

We. Boost. Companies.

We launch companies, small and big, into the green and digital era.

Notre offre

Entrez dans l’ère numérique grâce à nos logiciels d’entreprise conviviaux et personnalisés.
Rendez votre entreprise visible en ligne grâce à un site web, une boutique en ligne ou un service de marketing en ligne de BREEX.
Rendez votre flotte plus écologique en installant des stations de recharge adaptées à votre activité.
Trouvez le bon profil de technico-commercial pour stimuler vos ventes.
administratiesoftware

Économisez du temps et de l'argent et augmentez votre productivité

Économisez du temps et de l’argent grâce au logiciel intelligent de BREEX. Nos systèmes de facturation et d’administration sont entièrement adaptés à la situation COVID actuelle. Nous investissons donc massivement dans la numérisation et le travail mobile. La productivité de votre entreprise augmentera à un rythme phénoménal. Notre logiciel vous intéresse ? Réservez une analyse commerciale gratuite pour voir quel logiciel convient à votre entreprise !

Boostez vos ventes

Vous voulez attirer de nouveaux clients ? Nous aimerions vous aider ! D’une part, nos experts créent de magnifiques sites web et boutiques en ligne pour améliorer l’image de votre entreprise. D’autre part, ils fournissent des solutions de marketing en ligne. Ils vous aident à numériser votre entreprise en toute sécurité, en parfaite adéquation avec la situation COVID actuelle, dans laquelle les ventes en ligne atteignent des sommets. Vous voulez mettre votre entreprise sous les projecteurs du numérique ? Prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd’hui pour un entretien de présentation sans engagement !
website laten ontwerpen
websites en webshops
BREEX Aurora front full

Faites le pas vers la mobilité verte

Chez BREEX, nous sommes totalement à l’aise avec la mobilité verte. Nous installons des bornes de recharge adaptées aux besoins de nos clients et garantissons un service vraiment complet. Notre équipe ne se contente pas d’installer les bornes de recharge, elle en assure également la maintenance et fournit des explications sur les logiciels associés. Nous fournissons également un soutien fiscal. Rendre votre parc automobile plus écologique ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations.

Personnel et recrutement

Pour les entreprises qui recherchent des vendeurs motivés, nous fournissons les bons vendeurs. Nous veillons à ce que nos candidats connaissent parfaitement vos produits ou votre secteur. L’augmentation de vos ventes est garantie ! Vous êtes un vendeur passionné à la recherche d’opportunités de carrière dans un secteur spécifique ? Alors notre personnel de recrutement vous proposera de nombreuses possibilités d’emploi. Trouver le vendeur idéal pour votre entreprise ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations.
professionele webdesign

Clients satisfaits

Nous utilisons BREEX depuis environ un an maintenant et nous sommes très satisfaits. En tant que travailleur indépendant, cet outil est indispensable ! Rendre votre administration plus facile et plus efficace est aujourd'hui une nécessité pour toute entreprise. Merci pour le service rapide et excellent !

Anita Metallnox Design

Je suis heureux d'avoir uni mes forces à celles de BREEX, tout est beaucoup plus structuré : faire une offre est un jeu d'enfant et si nous avons un problème, ils le résolvent. J'apprends quelque chose de nouveau tous les jours, parce qu'il y a tellement plus de choses que ce que je pensais au départ. Je suis vraiment satisfait.

René Desmet A-L Service

Bien que nous ayons déjà fait beaucoup de numérisation, BREEX s'est avéré être complémentaire à notre administration. Les modifications demandées sont ajustées presque immédiatement. BREEX réfléchit avec nous et est à l'écoute de nos besoins en tant qu'entreprise, ce qui facilite son utilisation.

Danny Vandeberg Alulim

Nous avons récemment commencé à utiliser une imprimante et le progiciel complet MYBREEX CRM & Invoicing. Quel service formidable, un excellent suivi et beaucoup de savoir-faire sur la technicité des solutions. Je suis déjà un client satisfait, merci beaucoup !

Henry Decruy Top and Legg

Plombier indépendant - Un programme fantastique qui fonctionne toujours comme il le devrait et qui est très facile à utiliser. Il vous permet de gagner beaucoup de temps, et il est livré avec une imprimante professionnelle. Il n'existe aucun autre logiciel qui offre autant de possibilités en un seul paquet.

Niklas Van Osselaer Zelfstandige loodgieter

Depuis une semaine, j'utilise le programme de facturation MYBREEX. Je peux consulter mes factures et mes données clients sur n'importe quel appareil, ce qui est très pratique ! Je gagne aussi beaucoup de temps en envoyant des factures, car je peux le faire d'un seul bouton.

Bram Gevaert Tuinwerken Bram Gevaert

    Getuigenis

    Horeca Totaal België

    Hoe staan onze klanten tegenover onze diensten? Horeca totaal levert een correcte getuigenis over offerte, levering, dienst na verkoop en de toekomst van printing.

    Lire la vidéo